Hi fellow humans! I’m Hula Jellyfish (I wonder if that’s her real name…)

Hi folks! 

Okay, let’s get started. Oooo.. the dreaded introduction! 

First of all, I’m sorry to dissappoint, but my name is not Hula Jellyfish. I know, I know, I’m as disappointed as you are. I didn’t wanna use my real name incase I get bombarded with people telling me they’re in love with me, and how amazingly talented I am.. HA.. ha 

So, I’m female, 21, and a little bit odd. By a little bit I mean so odd that I get the “you’re odd” look at least once an hour. But you know what they say, “you’re entirely bonkers, but I’ll tell you a secret, all the best people are.” 

I’m the kind of person that quotes Alice in Wonderland and enjoys it. And so much so that I think the Mad Hatter may be my spirit animal. My hobby is watching people, in a non creepy way. I love learning about behaviour and body language. So as people are giving me the ‘you’re odd’ stare, I’m thinking “their body language is closed as they have their arms crossed, I wonder if they had a bad morning or if I’m just so strange that they are protecting themselves.” 

A few more fun facts-

  • My favourite food is Chilli Squid
  • I write poetry (not good poetry, but it still counts) 
  • I LOVE anything elephant 
  • I’m running out of facts so I’m just going to let the rest flow in my blog

Anyway, as far as introductions go, that’s the best I can come up with. Hope you feel like you know me slightly better, I look forward to reading and writing! 

Peace and love to all you beautiful people! 

13 thoughts on “Hi fellow humans! I’m Hula Jellyfish (I wonder if that’s her real name…)

  1. AnElephantCant help thinking
    This is some crazy stuff you have created
    You may be slightly mad
    But please don’t be sad
    AnElephant thinks sanity is vastly overrated

    And you are right, everything about Elephants is super cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

